I Believe I Can Fly

I just met a Supergirl! I asked her if she’d teach me and my goats to fly, and she told me, but it wasn’t working. So I blamed the goat and tried one of my ponies (one with no tack so he’s as aerodynamic as possible.) And it worked!! I flew all the way over Rohan!!

The Big Folk look like ants from here!

Hey, I can see my Smial! I think. No, I’m kidding. The Misty Mountains are in the way.

Oh dear. It’s getting rather cold. How do I get down? Hey, is that speck a Nazgul?
HALP

~Elyita
(In all seriousness, this was an adventure I had a couple months ago in the Rohan beta. There was a very unfinished city that would fling you out of it, and sometimes up in the air. It was awesome.) Full size of screenshots 1, 2, 3, 4.

7 thoughts on “I Believe I Can Fly

  1. What fantastic shots! And your outfits are gorgeous.

    Are you you by any chance on the Gladden server? If so, I have an invitation for you related to this event:

    Details on the forum at http://forums.lotro.com/showthread.php?481541-Rippling-Manes-and-Tailfeathers-Open-Server-Event-10-14-2012

    Sorry to be so forward, but I was hoping to find a suitable fashionable set of judges for our event, and Hymne of Cosmetic Lotro suggested you might be on our server.

    Fly on, ponylover!

Leave a Reply

